Some people believe that children should not be given homework everyday, while others believe that they must get homework everyday in order to be successful at school. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people think that homework should be mandatory for every day; nevertheless others protect them. I absolutely disagree with this opinion because of free time after school for students and excessive stress on the brain.

First of all, it would be a pastime. While students spend much time on homework, these students would not have any time for their leisure activities that serve as a reason for a career boost. Moreover, if students would not do their home tasks they are at risk of getting a low grade. For instance, Cristiano Ronaldo, in fact he was bad at studying; however, he became a legend of the football industry. He got ready to fight with his teacher for football due to his teacher’s words that with football he cannot achieve success. Whilst now he is the most popular and known sportsman.

The second fact is that many tasks for a day are very taxing on the brain. An overloaded brain, on the contrary, will only bring losses and this may have a negative impact on health . In statistics people forget seventy percent of memory. For sure, students might forget much information that they get per day and homework will not help in this situation and minus points for an uncompleted task. For example, schoolchildren in Asian countries devote 100% to their studies, but even so, they use cheat sheets during exams, which proves this thesis about overloading brain.

In my opinion, giving home tasks after classes is a rave. It would be better if students repeat and solve problems in those lessons in which classes will be held and after some time.

In conclusion, home tasks kill someone’s talent and it puts a lot of strain on the brain, which can be harmful to health.