some people believe that children's leisure activities must be educational, otherwise they are a complete waste of time. do you agree or disagree

It argued that educational leisure time is more beneficial if not it is just waste of time.This essay agree with this statement because this kind of free time boost children’s knowledge and improve their focus on their lesson.

Initially,children should read book and watch some documentary when they are free. If they do these we can call that educational leisure time and this will enhance their outlook to the world. For example, in one of the reseachs, children who spend their free time with book are more comfortable to speak about all topic than other children.This is related to do things which people do in their free time like reading or just something else because, when they read , they have learnt so many things and can speak conventionally.

Secondly, this kind of leisure time develop their concentrate.In my opinion, knowledgable time helps children to use their brain.From my point of view,In that time kids sometime try to solve and understand something. This make them patient about something and patience improve their focus.Because, focusing on somerhing connect with patience.

In conclusion,parent must pay attention their children activities.All children must be improve their outlook and concentrate for a good future.