some people believe that children's leisure activities must be educational, otherwise they are a complete waste of time. do you agree or disagree

As far as I’m concerned nowadays more and more young parents strive to give their children a worthy future that’s why they’re able to extract double benefit from leisure for their growing child. Unfortunately the flow of information that child receives in useless games just makes child more impatient and unrestrained. For this reason I consequently consider that leisure activities should be educational

To my way of thinking not only adult’s but also child’s leisure activity has an influence for his life reason. Significantly scientific research prove that leisure activities promotes personal growth and self-determination also develop skills and talents of person. As a consequence for growing child necessarily to had an educational activity, cause child’s personality is depends on it. Coupled with it the time that kids spending in social platforms like YouTube or TikTok really influences for kid in bad reason.

On the over hand many children don’t want to have educational leisure activities, cause it’s too bored to do sports or watching educative shows. It seems to me that parents should to come up with a new way that really their children fond of. Parents also had to add for this leisure kid’s interest and be an example.

Above all leisure activities generally for children should be educational to develop the child’s intelligence and mental abilities. Therefore children’s leisure activities must be educational