some people believe that children's leisure activities must be educational, otherwise they are a complete waste of time. do you agree or disagree

Some people claim that children must learn from funny activities. Indeed, they think children always have to use their time to learn new things. I strongly opine that everything for children, especially leisure activities, should be educational.

The most important time for learning is the age of 7 –10. This perspective comes from scientists who demonstrate that children in those ages particularly like discovering different stuff. For instance, when I was nine years old, my parents were helping me with doing puzzles until I could find the correlation between different issues in life.

Another point is that the time for living is short. Individuals have to utilize the time in each part of their life. You don’t have to be old or a child. For example, in their free time, children can do biology, chemistry or different kinds of experiments to discover talents and favourites. My cousin’s parents did different activities for her child in her free time when she was 10 years old, so she at the end of high knows exactly what she wants. She chooses biology as a major