Some people believe that climate affects a person's way of life, while others believe that climate has a greater impact on a region's economy. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

An increasing number of individuals state that climate can affect person’s life, however others consider that can affect economic development of the area. From my point of view both sides have several reasons and impacts. This essay will discuss both sides before presenting my opinion.

On the one hand, peoples’ lifestyles can change depend on several factors and one of them is climate. Firstly, their budget varies due to weather condition. For example, individuals who live in hot places they are not supposed to keep themselves warm because climate does not demand it, however others who live in cold areas should track temperature of themselves also their homes because they have to survive or it can rapidly lead to health related diseases such as hypothermia. Moreover, villagers who continue their life in chilly climate and mountainous territories can face several difficulties. As an illustration, they can struggle to find something to eat, burn and also suffer from the bad weather conditions. Overall, climate has great impact on individuals’ life.

On the other hand, this trend can have numerous benefits and drawbacks on regions. First of all, agriculture can alter due to climate of the zone. If region has specific climate, then citizens would grow up something special to their territory which can not be grown in other regions. For example, in Azerbaijan recent statistical researches show that, it is possible to grow up tropical fruits only in south regions because of the climate. In addition, the other major reason is that animal husbandry especially villagers who live outskirts of the city. People need wide range of food supply, but this can be challenging to provide all of them due to the weather conditions and climate. As a result, it can affect farming of the area.

In conclusion, climate significantly influence not only individuals’ way of life but also economy of the region. From my point of the view, government and people should know how to balance it.