Some people believe that education and healthcare should be free of charge and funded by the government. Others think that it should be the responsibility of the people to pay for these services. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that education and healthcare should be free of charge and funded by the government. Besides that, others think that it should be the responsibility of the people to pay for these services. In my opinion, I agree with the second idea.

First once, the people live in an equal society, have the same responsibility for our life containing education and healthcare… So they have to take care of everything for themself. For example, people have to learn to bring more and more opportunities in the future, they can earn a lot of money if they try hard for education and it is just useful for only themself. Besides that, everyone must follow healthcare and it is one of their responsibility for the body. For example, the number of people in a country is very big and the government can not fund all charges for them.

Second, the government should support for the people in their country in education and healthcare. The government can bring some encourages for education and healthcare. For example, scholarship is a one good way to support who wanna go to school but not have enough money to pay tuition or provide some free service to take care people health.