Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers. Others think that it is dependent on the attitude of the students. Discuss both of the views and give your opinion.

There are a lot of opinions about what educational success is depending on. While many people believe that it depends on good teachers, there are people insist that educational success depends on students’ attitudes. This essay will discuss each view while agreeing strongly with the latter.

A lot of people base academic success solely on advanced teachers, claiming that without a good mentor the students will not be able to obtain a good outcome. According to the supporters of this view, an advanced teacher is the key part of one’s educational success. Although, I agree that a professional their field, which in this case is education, is highly important for a student’s success, there is more to an academic achievement than just a good teacher.

Students’ behaviors are crucial for their academic life as well as their success. Those who support this view, argue that without discipline and good attitude students will not be able to achieve success despite having the best teachers. The reason for this opinion is that there a lot of occasions where diligent students reached success while not having a good mentor. In addition, a lot of students failed to get positive results even though they had the best teachers. So, I also heavily agree with this view.

In conclusion, an advanced teacher is highly important for learners’ success. Nevertheless, having a good attitude and discipline is much more rewarding, in my opinion.