Some people believe that family members are more important than friends. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

Obviously, we can see the significant role of our families in our lives. I absolutely agree with this view, as I think, without a good family relationship, no one can have a stable friendship. So, a family relationship is stronger than other peer or people’s relationships.

To begin with, family is the first environment that people experience as soon as they are born. They learn most of the essential manners, behaviors, and even their mother tongue in the family. In other words, it is our family that enlightens us and shows us who we are. Children’s lives begin with family.

Moreover, family members are always together, physically or spiritually. That is an everlasting relation that no one can weaken. Consequently, they advocate and support each other mentally, physically, and even financially. For example, whenever one individual is disappointed due to a difficulty in life, parents or siblings do their best to cheer up that person. This unity among family members increases the self-confidence and venerability of the members.

Finally, besides the support and infinite relationship, family is an inseparable part of us. Even after the worst arguments and misdeeds, family never abandons you. Nothing can separate it, even quarrels.

To summarize, family is people’s nearest and dearest. They have a far more significant role in our lives than others. There are no alternatives to them.