Some people believe that government should spend money on building train and subway line to reduce traffic congestion. Others think that building more and wider roads is a better way to reduce traffic congestion. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In medieval age , transports appear with different things such as carriages , horses and steam cars and year by years this area evolved than other fields . Also nowadays this transportation reached the peak of the perfection but it has some push sides, which is traffic jams. Authority has a hesitate about solve this problem, which firstly is improve train and subway system , secondly is enhance roads and make more lines for transports. Both approaches have their strengths and weaknesses, and in this essay, I will discuss both perspectives before providing my opinion on the matter.

Those who advocate for building train and subway lines remark that , this is the best way for remove huge amount of cars from the road . The main reason , trains and subway vehicles may attract all people with their cheper fare and alleviated noise.Additionally trains and subways are not effected any problems , accidents , road closures or weather conditions . In addition , cars emit itself pollutants and trains aid this problem with a easy solution. Although trains and subway transports consume more black gold than cars but the amount of subway transports less than per vehicles.

On the other hand, proponents of building more and wider roads argue that expanding road infrastructure is necessary to accommodate the growing number of vehicles on the road.Also it may reduce the accidents . Because most of accident take place cause of narrow ways and incorrect road sign . And formed extended ways , alleviate this hazard . Also it bring diverse connection . The main reason trains and subways only move one toward . But organized extended ways offer drivers and commuters travel everywhere.Moreover, expanding road networks can enhance economic development by facilitating the movement of goods and services.

In my opinion the merits of both sides pivotal for mankind daily life. But finance of train and subway system the correct and sustainable way for prevent the traffic congestion . Public transportation give more opportunity of population with pass to the light ecologic transport and it also kill the rate of accidents. And enforcing people to utilize subway system , may alleviate of require of necessary and valuable ground.

In conclusion, tackling traffic congestion is a complex issue that requires a comprehensive and multi-faceted approach. And the funding of make more and broaden roads get opportunity citizens and visitors with short-term. But subway and train connections , reward goverment with long term revolution and also it may profitable for generation .