Some people believe that in the future, most cities will become unlivable due to pollution and overcrowding. Others think technological innovation will solve these problems. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Increasing population on an unprecendented scale has become a pensive concern. pollution and overcrowded have a major issue with the serious consequences on the Earth due to the global warming. It adversely affects the climate and biodiversity. On the other hand, technology has a revolutionised the world is astounding ways. In modern era technological world grow rapidly and scientist developed new innovations for making human life in more reliable. In my opinion, the impact of pollution and overcrowded is more immediate.

On the one side, some masses reckon that in future developing cities and countries will become unlivable due to the uncleanness and conjested area. Moreover, these problem causes paramount concern in society like shortage of water supply ,housing demand and declining in quality of life.for instance, in urbanisation cities like Delhi, Bangalore and Mumbai face this types of hurdles. Traffic on road increasing day by day due to overcrowded. Subsequently, harmful chemical mixed with oxygen and water. It causes serious health issues like lung infection , Asthma and cancer.

In the contrast to the former viewpoint, some masses strongly believe that Technology innovations will clearify this obstacles. There are a numerous changes by use of these innovations like Smart City remote work and digital work. To illustrate, Singapore used AI technology in transport system. It also introduce smart infrastructure.furthermore,government takes a steps towords on pollution they free transport for public. And, they use electric vehicles instead of using diesel and petroleum vehicles.

To recapitulate, one can reach to the conclusion that pollution is more concerning issue become of its immediate impact on the environment and biodiversity. Technology innovation support to overcome these major concerns.