Some people believe that in the right of freedom of speech. Others believe in censorship. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is considered by some that the right of speaking freely . other people however think that censorship is prominent. I personally believe that people have to learn how to speak in different situations and the sense of comfortness while giving opinion is vital.

On the one hand, by being free in thoughts brings many benefits for society. One of the main advantages can be to learn the condition of population that how they are living. It means by being open, the trust for government and preventing the forage can be increased. In turn, residents live with safety and faith as well as they can try to solve problems easily.

On the other hand, it can be safer to choose words in terms of condition. In some situations, people have to choose right phrases to express their thoughts or this leads to disagreements and even finish it with prison. In some countries, it is dangerous to being liberate while talking like Somali and North Korea. Therefore, people have to take account with some measurements to not to face troubles that are harmful for them. Furthermore, people have a tendency to like all the positives of things so that they cannot bear open resistance.

In conclusion, people need confidence to speak freely in order to satisfy from their life and by being in censorship may save people from problems. I believe that we should realize to save their balance. Can you check in terms of ielts writing and give score