SOme people believe that it is better to live and work in a vertical city with multiple tall buildings , as compared to a hotizontal city ith fewer tall buildings

In todays modern world, many individuals say that it is right way to live and work in city which has a lots of tall buildings, while others argue living a horizontal city with small buildings is better. In this essay, I will address both statements and present my own opinion in the end.

In this developing century, in every well-known cities has more tremendous skyscrapers and many cities popular with them, thus living and working in this kind of cities can provide more opportunities for dwellers, because if the government build more tall buildings as a result, foreign countries companies will visit there for open and show their products for individuals. For example, Nike, Adidas and Puma brands are opening their markets in tall buildings and now more and more people who are huge fan of this brands very happy about it. Additionally, many people are working in tall buildings as shop assistant, secretary and manager. That’s why becoming successful person in vertical city is more easier.

On the other hand, the city with small buildings is beneficial and well-structed, because in horizontal cities is more useful for government and there are more facilities such as gym, golf and swimming pool which is helpful for human body.

In my opinion, it is undoubtedly true the vertical cities can offer more opportunities and rest, but there are some problems with elevator and crowded. When the customer stay to tall buildings they will come down with noises and crowded as a result, they will procure stress, also it is harmful for government, because elevators consume more electricity and it will lead to many negative outcomes.

To sum up, I firmly believe that living in horizontal cities is right ways to develop and it is mainly useful for government and individuals in every sides as a result, it can invedibly lead to positive developments.