Some people believe that it is essential to include Physical Education classes in the curriculum for all school-age children. Others think that children's time is better spent on more academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals think that it is necessary to include Physical Education Classes, while other argue that student’s time should be spent in academic subjects more. The following paragraphs will discuss both views before concluding with a personal opinion.

One of the major point to consider is that Physical Education Classes helps children both mentally and physically. To extend, PE period can help teenagers to study fit and confidant. Moreover, it can reduce stress and improve mood, fore that child can considrate more in study. According to research, scientists have proved that students who play and do physical exercise are more likely to score more then students who just spend there all time to so study.

One the other hand, focusing on the main subjects are also important. Thus, time is limited for children to done study because exams have fixed dates. Although, spending time on subjects like math and science is more essential for future also. Secondly, Physical Education is not motivated and confident for all the subjects, it is possible that some children are not good at physical games. Therefore, physical education can be stressful for them.

To conclude, Physical Education classes helps children both mentally and physically as it can reduce stress and boost consentration. However, focusing on other subjects are also important future. But, PE classes can help students to build confident also throughout the time, and it is importance to include physucal education subject in the curriculum for all school-age children to improve health.