Some people believe that media should be allowed to publish information about the private lives of famous people. Others say that everybody has a right to privacy and this practice must be controlled or even stopped. Discuss both views. You must write at least 250 words.

There is no denying the fact that famous people suffer from the media. While it is commonly held belief that it must be legal to share information about the privacy of celebrities, there is also an argument that everyone has the right to have their own privacy and these things should stop. In this essay, I will discuss both point of views and I will express my opinion.

On one hand, some people believe they have the right to know about the private lives of famous people. The main reason to support this claim is that since some of these celebrities sometime share some of their private live, people become more and more curious about the rest of their lives and even more they want to know about other celebrities lives. To illustrate, people are in their nature are curious about everything; therefore, once you share even small part of your live they will look for more and will also think they have the right to know.

On the other hand, other people say that everyone have the right to keep their private live to themselves. It is also possible to say that celebrities have the right to claim to control the media to protect their privacy. Moreover, although these celebrities are making their living from the media, they are also want to live a normal life a way from all the medias and cameras when they are with their families.

In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I totally believe that all people have the right to privacy and everybody must respect that.