Some people believe that money is the best gift for teenagers, while others disagree. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many people think that giving money to the youth is the best gift but some people think it is the bad option. In my opinion, I agree with it as they can be more dependent and they can understand the money power.

To begin with, giving money to the new generation is much more beneficial as they understand the power of money as they will know how does it work and what they can do with it. Furthermore, they can use it for their future or they can try to save it for later use. Money helps teenagers for grow fast as they get to know more about society.

To Continue with, providing money to youth is legitimate because they can use it in their own way . For example- If we give them money they can buy products for their study like gadgets or stationary according to their use.

In conclusion, Money is a best gift for their children as they can use it according to their usage. However, the parents should keep an eye on the children after giving them money.