Some people believe that one-on-one lessons are better for learning while others think that group lessons are more effective. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

competitive In this cut-theot xompetetive era, it is essenstial for every individuals to learn things to walk along with the Society. Therefore, few people think that taking personal lessons con that be eazy for everyone. While some learning in group 13 for better than believe belive personal lessons. Both the perspectives shall be discussed in upcoming paragraphs before reaching to Conclusion a logical

with To embosk, learning things through for students Subject, especially to concentrate one to one, kan easy properly on the particular in the theoritical subjects which needs proper focus to understand it. For instance, to learn theory subjects like sacial science and environmental Studies, one does need peaceful environment to understand it by heart and this could be done one to one only.

irrefutable To extend, it is refutable to say that learning in group con open ample of ideas. Moreover, this kind of enviforment can help a person to learn leadership and patience. Learning practical subjects. in group is much helpful, as anyone can solve their doubts with discussing it with group. one xan do ample of Works within minimal I time. For instance, learning practical subjeck casi like chemistry and physcis the group rather Man easily be done easy with than alone, single-handed.

In conclusion, I opine that learning in group is much helpful for every individuals, as it opens ample of doors and can I be done within time period. While toking personal traingninican help Concentrate on theit Works. a person to