Some people believe that online learning is more effective than traditional classroom learning.Others think that traditional classroom learning is better.Discuss both views and give your opinion.Write at least 250 words.

Many people assume that studying online is beneficial then studying in a controversial classroom, while others believe that classroom learning is more productive. This essay discusses both views before giving my opinion.

There are several reasons studying online is advantageous . Firstly, it is able to save time and money such as students can not travel. Therefore, it allows us to learn lessons from online. it is extremely convenient for busy students, although it is not easy. In addition, it gives own pace learning environment, for example they can watch recorded lectures again, if they do not understand a topic. this opportunity is special advantage for students.

Conversely, others people think that traditional classroom learning is better then studying online. they believe that classroom learning is more effective, although studying online is advantageable. For instance, they can take some advice from instructor, while it is costly for students. Moreover, they can ask question, if they can not understand lessons. it is good for beginner students. Not only that they can build a strong foundation but also it brings able to learn face to face.

From my understanding, both method have individual advantages, but traditional classroom learning is more effective especially for beginners. they can directly acquire lessons from teachers. However, studying online is beneficial for busy students. They are able to learn lessons from online course without travelling. Therefore, they can discuss when, they have problems. Students can aslo communicate with classmates. it helps to increase communication skill.

In conclusion, while traditional classroom learning is effective, studying online is more flexibility and convenience.