Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Some others say they should be free to work what country they need to work

Several population trust that professionals,such as doctors and engineers,would be join the nation where they learn their training.anothrs type of public think that they can service any country it is there interest.Doctors and engineer is important person person for every country they can continue there work in anywhere

If a Doctors or engineer gives her service in where they tech this they have many facility.Firstly they work hopefully because all local people know him personaly.second is the reason,they find a big income source all he service her area people proudly.there institute all teacher learner proud for him. Personally they have very happy.finally,if there have many mistake in work there teacher can solve it all time get teacher support and other facility it is very necessary doctor and engineer work.

Some people think doctor and engineer can service anywhere those are vital work.first reason this,after hard study people compleat there study so he surve any country it is her wish. Secondly,if doctors and engineer choice her place for there service he get new experience,.they can improve there skill.secondly If they choice there work sector anywhere it is advantage for her.doctors and engineer is famous work.finally doctor and engineer if the fel on any probelm he can transfer from her duty

I think doctors and engineer is famous and valuable work in the world.doctoros and engineer need any place in word.if they surve with honesty it is enough.when he service in there own area it is good moment for him.although when he service with her wish it is more better.