Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Some others say they should be free to work what country they need to work

Professionals like doctors and engineers are likely to work in the same place where they get trained. Others believe it is better to work in other countries where they can survive easily.

In my opinion, I believe working in the place where they completed training is a good way to communicate with people and become accustomed to the work nature. While resettlement to other countries is also a better opportunity to get a new lifestyle and acquire skills.

First of all, professional citizens can easily and happily interact with their neighbors without any abstractions. As well as, they feel free in their work surroundings and nature. Why? Because their native workplace will help them to do work without any tension.

For instance, I, as an example, did two internships when I was in my BTech final year. Initially, I did a three-month internship in the irrigation department in my hometown state. As a result, I was easily able to communicate with the engineers as well as with workers. However, I did not have much trouble with transportation from my hometown to the site.

In addition, some graduated people are moving to another country to do a job. Like doctors and engineers, they can make more technical and physical experience and have a chance to get a different lifestyle. Because their working nature is different from people who are working in their native place, this leads to showing interest in gaining something new.