Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Some others say they should be free to work what country they need to work

It is argued that professional, such as doctors and engineers should be necessary to perform in the country where they did their training. While others think that they should be allow to work in foreign country if they wish. In this essay, I will discuss both these views and present my opinion.

To commence with, many individuals believe that we should allow the professionals to work in another country if they want because most of the love to work in foreign countries due to high job opportunities and well paid jobs. Many multinational companies are looking for these professionals. For instance, mostly pakistanis prefer to go to the Arab countries because they they are paying much more than their own country. Furthermore, allowing professionals to work abroad can increase their skills and knowledge.

On the other hand, many humans believe that we should not allow them to work abroad because they should serve their own country. Professionals who trained in their country are well known from their culture and civilization, so they can work better for their own country. Moreover, government spends a lot of money on their training, so it is obligatory upon them to work for their motherland. They should try to make their country better. For instance, Indonesian government spends a lot of money on their students, but in return, it only get promise that they will work for their own country.

In a nutshell, it is concluded that professionals should be required to work for their motherland,and I completely agree that it is crucial to work for their homeland.