Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Some others say they should be free to work what country they need to work

Public concern has arisen about whether the professionals like doctors and engineers should be mandated to work in the country where they received their coaching or they should have freedom to work in any foreign country. In this essay, I will discuss both points of view and then give my own opinion on this matter.

Firstly, professional freedom of white collar workers emphasize the benefits of global workforce. Allowing professionals to work in another country promote collaboration and exchange of ideas, ultimately contributing to advancements in various fields. Moreover, professionals gain experience to diverse working environment, expanding their skill sets and developing a more interconnected and demanding innovative global community.

on the other side of spectrum, people for mandatory local services argue that professionals should support their education. they contented that requiring individuals to work in their home country ensures that skills and knowledge gained during training are directly address to local needs. In other words, this approach is seen as a way to shortages of skilled professionals in certain regions, especially in remote areas. professionals is also perceived as a mean of giving back to their country that invested resources in the individual education.

In conclusion, I believe both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, i feel that if professionals are wanted to work in another country then they are free to work. This is because they contribute to the global workforce and enhance their skills and knowledge by sharing ideas. So, this is a great development for global community.