Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Some others say they should be free to work what country they need to work

Some people argue that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be needed to have jobs in the country where they were trained however others suppose they should be free to choose a workplace. In my opinion, although, selecting a workplace is a kind of human right, working in a place where they are trained has more advantages, from familiarity with culture and language to paying off the finance which are allocated to their schooling.

Going to university is expensive for many people, especially for majors like being a doctor or engineer. So governments finance university students with the help of tax or other income. When engineers and doctors work in the country where they studied, they pay off that financial aid to what extent. Also, this prevents the author from recruiting foreign professionals to resolve the issues. In addition, employers are familiar with the culture of the country that they pass university courses. This helps them to manage situations better and overcome challenges smoothly.

On the other hand, arguing that professionals should select places to work freely is based on basic human rights. This allows selecting a workplace they want based on their priorities, not obligations. In this way, they may feel better as they choose a workplace freely, but they have some challenges like not being familiar with languages and cultures that increase the rate of wrong because of misunderstanding.

In conclusion, there is a point of view that professionals such as doctors and engineers should work in place same training place, but others conflict with this idea. In my opinion, however, selecting a workplace by oneself is one of the basic human rights, but working in a training country has more positive aspects from being familiar with the culture and saving money for society.