Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Some others say they should be free to work what country they need to work

In today’s era everyone want to work on the technical line rather than on the theory subjects. Similarly, they should have the option for work in same country with they have done that training as well as other country also in this essay I will explain both of the perspective.

To begin with, every professional want to work for they are own country. Somehow if they have done that training in other country they want to work for that country only because their works depends on how they have done their training, also every training centre teach them the work allowed in their country. So they will find it is to work in the same countries. For instance individual have done doctors from USA if they came to UK they have no idea which work is allowed it here and which is not allowed.

On the other hand, if they are allowed to work freely in another country they may have a lot of experience and they can do everything which their profession allowed world widely. For example if one have done software engineering in Nepal and he was not allowed to do except software path but if the individual want to go in Australia where he can practice other part also it will be beneficial for them.

To conclude with the people who are in technical field want to learn everything what they can do by reading their choice subject. Lastly, they should be allowed to work freely whenever they wish to which may success them to make their country proud.