Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is view that professional doctors and engineers should work in the country that they did train before. Others think that they have their own choice. While the former view has some benefits in some cases, I believe the later one is more significant.

One advantage of working in the country that they trained is the government can take benefit from it. If they work in there, it will impact to countries’ gains or even income. There are many people who wants to make their work in abroad, because of salaries that they get. So, in this situation government make more profit than workers. Therefore some individuals want to keep professionals in their country, not because of money but because of develop the country with such people.

However, despite these advantages, I steel believe that give option to professionals is a better side. Firstly, the people will get a good impact from that, because when the doctors get some inform about some illness and if they solve the problem of that it has some benefits to both sides for government and also for doctor. They will pay enough if the doctors solve the problem which do not have solution. So, with that people have better life. The doctors will learn something from another culture and it also impact to us.

In conclusion, to give freedom for professionals have good sides which they get new ideas or even they will exchange it, then stock in the country that they study.