Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Professionals such as doctors, dentists and engineers always are important and every society respects these jobs. İf people who do these jobs go to different countries, this may be problem for countries where they did their training. Different sides are about this argue.

The first side believes that professionals should not go to abroud for working. Actually they are right thanks to different reasons. When Someone want to study in these fields, he/she should hard work. İn order they may register in these faculty, they should be succefful in exam or they should have high score in high school. İf they can win these fields, other people can not reach these field, so they perevent other people. On the other hand Goverments support people who be student in these fields, because these fields’ education are more expensive than others. İf Goverments did not do this, they would not study these faculties. İn addiction menthors are important these jobs because people who working in jobs learn most things thank to menthors. İf they went to abroad, they would not raise new professionals.

The other side thinks that people should be free, when they do their job. İf they can go to abroad and work there, so they may learn new tecnics and knowledge about ttheir field. Now sharing knowledge is so important every fields. On the other hand if people knew that they can not go to abroud whenever they want, they would not choose. Summary this situation can be problem seriously.

I think, we have to respect to goverment that support to poor and succesful students, but we should not forget that students win thanks to personel hard working. Summary goverment should want that they are required to work, but these servises should be limit times for example five years. İf people finish compulsory service, they can go to wherever they want easily.