Some people believe that robots will play an important role in future societies, while others argue that robots might have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the future, robots will take a substantial role in various aspects of society and give them numerous benefits. However, there are people who hold the belief that robots will bring potential disadvantages to the community. This essay will consider both viewpoints and the reasons that will be outlined.

Societies believe automatic machines make our lives more comfortable and increase the quality of life by giving us extra time to allocate our time as we desire. While some jobs that humans do are boring and difficult, they thought self-operating engines could do manual labor faster and have no breaks, thus elevating productivity. Furthermore, robotics works more accurately than folks do.

On the one hand, certain people who believe that self-operating machines are dangerous may argue that their opinion is important. It has been argued that implementation of automation will cause many drawbacks, starting with the termination of labor relations, because people will be replaced by machines, thereby making the company can reduce the cost of production. Moreover, when we become dependent on robots, we lose our abilities since we are unable to practice our skills and have limited opportunities for human interaction. Most importantly, these automated systems are leading to bigger problems such as poverty, crime, social inequalities, and many more.

Overall, it can be said that there are positive consequences but also negative impacts. Both perspectives must be carefully considered before we can use them in society. We do not want to offend anyone by being partial to either of these options.