Some people believe that spending money on space exploration is a waste of resources, while others think it is essential for human progress. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Today , some people think that space exploration is poor investment and government should spend this money for individuals development and solve societal problems . I strongly agree with this opinion . Firts and foremost , the government must put the interests and comfort of its citizens above all else , although space discover can also be beneficial . In this essay , I will discuss both views .

In this world , not everyone can live their basic comfortable life . In today’s developing world not everyone has access in basic needs like medicine or eat . One of the biggest and significant problem is water shortage and starvation . Year after year humans die due to lack of resources and increasing . Therefore , ministers should research to solve kind of their citizens , because the health and life of society are more important than developments or discover .

However , space exploration should not be completely ignored . Space research gave us GPS , medical equipment , and new materials . It also creates jobs and support economy . Moreover , satellites help us understand Earth’s climate and weather , which is extremely important today . And in the future , space exploration might even help humanity survive if Earth cannot support us anymore .

So yes , the benefits space research are great but still government should distribute the people’s money correctly and do everything to cover their vital needs .