Some people believe that spending money on space exploration is a waste of resources, while others think it is essential for human progress. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that spending government money is a bad idea wheras the others think it is importent for science to develop. In my opinion even space travelling costs a lot of money, we have to make it because of the benefits of it. I believe governments should separate their money in correct way so that they can spent for both community and science developments such as space investigation.

Firstly, many people think that spending money on space exploration is unnecesarry when there are more serious problems on earth. Goverments should focus to issues in their countries rather than the space travelling. For example, in many countries poeple still having an issues to access to healthcare or good qualified schools. So just because of that these people believe the money that government can spend to rockets should be spend for these issues. From this view, space travelling looks like a luxury thing especially for the third world countries.

On the other hand, supporters of space travel says that it has an important role in human development. Space travelling may lead us to solve some problems in our daily life with some technological applications such as weather forecasting, setalitte views or GPS. We all use these kind of technologies beacuse they helps us. With those technologies or even with better ones we may be able to learn more about our universe and space so that we can see ourself in future.

In conclusion, while space travelling may seem unnecesarry in this day and age to some people, it has special benefits to both people in their Daily life and also to the scientists as well.