Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school

In today’s society there is an ongoing debate with regards to which environment is most suitable for children’s learning needs. Both of these approaches have their own benefits, which I will discuss in more detail in my essay. In my opinion children can study at school, especially considering the social aspect.

With regards to studying at school, children can benefit as they have the ability to socialize with their peers. For example, attending school forces them to communicate with other kids, and encourages them to learn how to work in a team. Also school can help them to follow a routine, gain discipline and prepare for adult life. When children go to school, they learn how to be responsible, respect rules, and manage their time better.

On the other hand, learning from home certainly has its advantages as well. In detail, some children’s families can have a life full of travels, which is allow young people to explore the world, receive different experiences, and meet lots of people from different (other) cultures. This kind of lifestyle can help children to understand the world better. Also there can be children who have activities outside of school, for example professional sports, music, acting or something else. These children often need more time for training or practice, and studying from home can help them to organize their schedule more easily.

Studying from home can also be comfortable for children who feel stressful at school. Home education can give them more confidence and comfort.

In conclusion/In summary, it is crucial to understand that every student is unique and therefore requires a tailored approach to find a learning style that best suits them. Despite this, I strongly believe that learning from school gives children a special learning environment, and allows them to gain skills that they could not possibly learn at home.