Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Whilst people think home schooling is better alternative to traditional system of schooling but, some argue that children should be sent to school for education. Due to rise in school fees most parents think home schooling is a good option. On the other hand, home schooling limits co-curricular which is crucial for kids to understand and improve their life skills. I believe kids should be sent to school for education.

Kids should be sent to so school for learning because children who spend time in educational institution are more likely to learn other skills that are required in life such as communication, confidence, public speaking and so on. Furthermore, social environment helps kids to learn social etiquettes. For example, a group activity would make kids aware of their latent skills like teamwork, leadership or communication. Additionally, it will also expose any skills that students lack so that they can work on them.

On the other hand, school fees are all time high where financially humble families cannot afford to pay high school fees prefer to teach their own kids at the comfort of their house. In fact, it is rising trend in some metro cities to home school kids due to difficult admission process of school. Some parents think homeschooling their kids they would be saving for their better future or their higher education. For example, a study revealed that kids who did not attend school and who attend school in their early ages showed no major differences.

In conclusion, I believe life skills are non-negotiable part of early stage of learning which can be learnt from social interactions but, rising fees make to difficult to for lot of parents to get education kids from good school. For initial years of student, they can be taught from home however after some time parents have to look for education institutions.