Some people believe that technology is making people more isolated and less sociable. Do you agree or disagree?

In today’s fast growing world, technology takes the crucial part in our lives. Many individuals argue that the technological devices are causing humankind to be more isolated, at the same time others think it is new and modern way of connecting people. First I will examine both viewpoints, then provide my personal opinion.

On the one hand, it is true that nowadays people are less social and rely on their phones or computers. This is because of modern digital things. Youngsters use it even when the are doing homework at the same time older people play it also almost through the day unstoppable.

On the other hand, another group of people consider that the modern technology is connecting people in new ways. It is also the truth. Because, the people who are far from their loved ones can chat easily with them. In addition to this, it gives the chance of making new friends and being connected with them.

When it comes to me, I believe technology is not making anyone isolated. It is opening new experiences on internet everyday and stay still with all of our familiars. Personally, I also think it is modern and convenient way of being together with others.

To sum up, it depends on how to use it. People who says modern technology is making people less social is also far from others and have poor relationship with humans while others use it for valuable purposes including chatting with their close ones