Some people believe that the fast pace and stress of modern life is having a negative effect on families. tow what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is currently a contentious argument over whether modern life is having a negative effect on personal life. I totally agree with this opinion because people are not maintaining their work life balance and they are giving their first priority to flaunting.

The main reason why I believe that people are facing trouble in their modern life is because of balance, meaning the balance between personal and professional life. Both are very essential parts of human life, which they cannot ignore. However in contemporary era, people want to leave modern life and it is making more stressed. Moreover, this is damaging human personal peace and badly affecting families. They take their office anger on their families. However, humans are not handling their work life.

Another reason why I support the notion that modern life affects a human’s personal life is due to the fact that nowadays, humans’ first priority is show off where they are too humiliating others. This ruins their whole life which is biggest negative impact on their personal or family life. Because of flaunting, they spend lots of money in the market. Also our health is affected by modern life.

To recapitulate, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors opposing this. Showing off is important for them where their life is ruining and they are not giving importance to work life balance, which cannot be overlooked either.