Some people believe that the government should support artists like musicians, painters, and poets, while others argue that this is a misuse of finds. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views as to whether Artists should be supported by the government. While It offers benefits that concern artists’ financial stability, Many individuals contend that it causes to lack of funds for other people.

The Artists should be supported by the government associated with Financial factors. With the rise in the cost of living and utilities, People encounter many insurmountable challenges in coping with their professional realms. Given this financial burden, It seems logical for governments to give financial help. A good case in point is my country of Uzbekistan, where The Government prioritizes to supporting artists involved in poets and painters due to their money-related issues.

In my opinion, Supporting artists have more drawbacks than benefits. As The flaw of currency emerges money-required humans, ranging from old to help people, might face difficulties in dealing with currency problems, thereby leading to starvation to death or hardness in bouncing from financial stability. As a result of this circumstance, they suffer from meeting their needs, taking housing and their utilities, while artists meet their both professional and personal necessities.

In conclusion, while government support for artists can help with their financial challenges, it may also take away resources needed for other important areas of society. Therefore, a balance must be found to ensure that both artists and the wider public’s needs are met.