Some people believe that the only purpose of films is to entertain. Others say films should have educational value. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people argue that the purpose of telly is just to amuse, other people think that it should have value in education. This following essay discusses both sides of the argument before elaborating the reasons why I am in favor of the latter.

First and foremost, the film industry is a part of artis, which combines with telling stories, creating shots and acting. In fact, to appeal to the audience, filmmakers need to concentrate on portraying the picture and effect running, which make films become more vibrant and hilarious. For example, people often sit before a comedy program, which makes them laugh and relief after a long working hour. Thus, this is a great way to escape from stress in their daily life and have battery energy to do other things.

On the other hand, people can get a lot of information and some new lessons through movies. This is because movies contain an immense amount of content about the world which is a crucial element to the formation and development of personality through pictures or messages from the films. For example,children can imitate helping older people to go over the road by watching some meaningful cartoons. In addition, due to the lack of environment to practice a foreign language, people applied films to learn english, which helps them improve their speaking and listening skills. This is a great way to inspire motivation and teach what is the truth for children, which helps develop more comprehension thinking.

In conclusion, films not only are a method to amuse, but it also a new place to update people’s brains. It is better to have a filmmaker approach for both purposes to bring profits for the audiences.