Some people believe that the rapid increase in population these days is unsustainable and will eventually lead to a global crisis. Others believe that the world population increase is necessary and beneficial as it creates the growth of the world’s economy and society. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Although it is thought by some people that the population growth will drive the world to a global crisis due to unsustainability, and some thought the increase of population is not only necessary but also beneficial as it helps the growth of our planet’s economy and society. In my opinion, we can establish a balance between world’s economy and society growth by maintaining and making use of the population increase.

On the one hand, nowadays, population is shown to be densely increased in underdeveloped countries rather than developed countries. One of the main reason behind it is the illiteracy rate. As being less educated, they are not aware about the serious consequences of uncontrolled population. As a result, the environment is being polluted and the poverty rate is increasing rapidly.

On the other hand, population growth in developed countries can turned into a blessing for them. These population is being utilized by these nations in an admirable manner, they can train people to become an asset for them. As they are able to work as skilled or unskilled workforce, they can contribute to improve their economic growth very efficiently. They can bring more remittance to their homeland by working abroad.

In my view, population growth is not going to be an issue if there is some rules get established in order to keep a stability in growth of population and also utilize it as a valuable resource.

In conclusion, although both factors are valid for recent days, it is necessary to spread more awareness to tackle the global crisis and also improve the society.