Some people believe that university students should pay all the cost of studies because university education only benefit the students themselves not the society as a whole. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that a group of people believe the expenditures of study should pay all of University students because higher education only effective for their career and skills not society as a whole. I completely disagree with the idea that University education is the best ways to develop society and become a successful person.

There are a number of reasons why i believe University education is key factors developing society and job opportunities. One possible reason is that most of the University provide the best teaching method for their students, so that they can learn various skills like,computer skill,communication skill,and language skill.In fact,these sources of skill help them to get a good work place and they can earn money to fulfill their demand. Furthermore, University education should take some steps to reduce tuition fees and fixed low among of study costs for every student. If University provides this opportunities it can be beneficial for society as well as their family.without considering study costs it is impossible to ensure good education system.

In addition,University education has made it possible for student practical skills besides their academic skills.For instance,after completing their study he or she allowed any kind of jobs like,accountant, engineer doctor and so on.This types of jobs opportunity secure their future.Besides,educated people change the society and it has a positive impact for increase economy. Finally, standard education system attract people attention that is why people encourage to learn different things and develop their knowledge and skills.This trend made people more confident and concern about their career and layout.Without proper education method they cannot able to do any kind of development.

To cap it all,considering the factors discussed above, I believe University education one of the role model of changing society and making skillful person.