Some people believe that university tuition fees should be free for all students. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As for some people, education must be free. I agree to it.

Firstly, we are a rich country and the government is able to afford it. There is kind of opportunity in our country but it is not common so need increase it to deminish aimless life and unlucky future. Education develops the country, forms a civilised, cultivated country which is beneficial for all, both for the government and the each citizen. Educated society just can flourish, brighten, ignorance can cause the failed. So we all together must struggle with ignorance.

More importantly, if the parents see, the government do their best for the education, they will encourage their kids to study, not to work. Being reachable of getting education will effect and will get increased skilled professionals of the country. So the people who don’t live in the cities can use this kind of opportunity. I’d like the government to organise free dormitories to stay for the students and to be given proper scholarships to the students depending on their marks. So the government’s such decision will be irreplaceable for the people who are into study. It will make happy everyone who wish about studying.

In conclusion, paying for the education by the government is an effecient matter for the developing the country. So I reaffirm that, education fees must be paid by the government.