Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is widely acknowledged that in numerous nations around the world, some argue that unpaid community service should be a mandatory element of high school curricula. In this essay, I will vehemently agree with this statement and offer some pertinent examples to illustrate the current state of affairs.

To begin with, there are manifold reasons undermining my affirmative stance on this belief. One primary factor is that if unpaid community service is implemented as a compulsory school subject, it helps pupils know about themselves and gives them an opportunity to do hard work for their own civilization because it’s teaching them a lesson on how to become a good volunteer and make a way to introduce themselves to society as a respectful citizen. According to a survey conducted by Oxford University, those who have some knowledge about the unpaid community can easily get a better career opportunity in their later lives because every company is seeking those kinds of people who have the knowledge to work as a group, and they have a motive to help others without any hesitation, which not only helped them to become a good person in society but also helped to lead a peaceful life.

Furthermore, there are several reasons why people think that unpaid community service should be implemented as a compulsory subject in school curriculum activities. Firstly, it’s helpful for them to learn several management skills, such as time management, money management, and the most important communication skills. A recent study conducted by Dhaka University found this surprising result: some preschoolers who have some knowledge about volunteering can easily cope with any advanced situation, rather than those who do not have that quality, which not only helps them to lead their way perfectly but also helps them to overcome any difficulty. Thus, this indicates the positive side of this belief.

In conclusion, it is undeniably true that volunteering should be a part of every person’s life because it’s helped them become good people by helping others. For this reason, authority should be implemented for unpaid community service in school curriculum study. And I strongly believed that if it were implemented as a computer subject, it would totally change societal infrastructure.