Some people believe that vegetarians better for health. What are the advantage and disadvantage?

There is a popular understanding of vegetarians being healthier than people who actually eat meat in daily life. However, it’s proven differently in science that vegans tend to be weak in physicality and lack some special nutrients. This essay underlines all aspects of this topic by giving relevant ideas.

By eating meat u will consume huge amounts of nutrients and protein also that will help u to gain enough energy to carry your body during the day. That means automatically you will lack some of the special and essential nutrients that will make you healthy. When you lack some kind of nutrients it will cause to serious health problems as well as getting underweight, but you should find good replacements such as beetroot to maintain the balance of your health.

However, these proteins and other nutrients will lead you to have some serious health problems such as heart disease and cancer. Fat that common meat can release or give will be stored around the heart or other body parts which will also lead to obesity. Additionally, another side effect of being vegan is for only women when they are having a child. They will lack vitamin B12 which will help to grow child healthy and strong. If they lack this vitamin they will have problems and should take extra pills or drop medicines to balance it, which is expensive also.

To conclude, choosing to be vegan or not is up to us. But we should take these factors into consideration and be ready to face the problems if we want to be vegan. Overall, being just a regular person who eats meat is way safer.