Some people believe that women should be treated as equal to men when applying for a job with police or the military. Others think women are less suitable for this kind of job. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, there has been a massive increase in the number of people claiming that job application in the field of arm force division such as police or military, women should be treated as equal to men. As such, there are both merits and demrits to this trend, although I opine that its merits outweigh the demrits. In this eassy, I will examine all the relevent facets based on factual premises.

There are several arguments to support this idea. The most predominent one is that it has made people’s lives better than ever as well as to develop a good work culture. It certainly contributes to the fact that male and female should be treated as same interms of job sectors like police or military. Besides, it leads to a wide array of benefits in almost every sphere of life as well. Needless to say, all these upsides have positive impacts on the beneficiaries.

However, an increasingly siginificant pitfall of this proposition is that it has made people’s lives worse than ever. In addition to this, when one does not follow such a practice religiously, they cannot widen their horizons with much ease and comfort. Hence, it is apparent why many do not accept this notion.

From what has been discussed above, it can unarguably be concluded that women should be compared as equal than man in all aspects of job sector as well as creating a health and balanced work environment. Also, its effects are so great in society that they cannot be ignored easily.