Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country's police force or military force, while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a debate over the impact of women in the country’s police force,serving in ministry of internal affairs or army. While It is said that women should not be involved in this fields, I agree with the former view.

It is unbeatable why some people argue that defending the homeland is the men’s job.This is because, military force requires strict training and composure that may be challenging for female gender. Women do not have certain human traits in order to work as police officer or soldier, since the notion of women’s role is considered to be not as well as men’s ones.For example , from the past , women tend to do household chores and guide the children while men had to provide for the family, this strategy is called patriarchy.

Despite these arguments, I side with those who believe that women play a crucial role in the structure of army or police. In other words,modern society values equality professionalism and the like. Women possess many qualities including strong leadership, problem solving skills which are essential in law enforcement and military. Also, many women were participating in wars not only as a nurse but also as a pilot or soldier. For instance , Zebo Ganiyeva is an Uzbek woman who had made a great contribution to Second World War as a sniper and was rewarded with many medals.

In conclusion, while some argue that females should not be involved in police force or military operations, I believe that they have important qualities and role to serve for their own country.