Some people believe that young people should choose the jobs that they want, but other people think they should be more realistic and think more about their future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Finding a job has always played a pivotal role in shaping the policies of people’s lifestyles, and its impact has undoubtedly sparked debate among both experts and the public. There is a common belief that young citizens should choose their work based on their willingness; however, others believe that it should be set based on providing their futures. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and provide support as to why selecting a career with a superior tendency is preferable.

On one hand, modern societies are currently facing an unpredicted depression, which can be addressed through the implementation of following favourite careers. Lack of tendency has become a critical problem affecting various aspects of mental disease, from depression to self-killing. For instance, when selecting a career based on willingness was initially implemented in the USA, it gained popularity, resulting in a decreasing rate of mental problems. In this context, following loving tasks proves to be a promising endeavour.

On the other hand, the occurrence of a lack of enough income could potentially trigger the onset of a disaster family breakdown. There exists a significant correlation between the level of salary and family happiness, with the rise of wealth leading to an increase in the level of warm relationships between family members. According to experiments conducted by German scientists, lack of enough salary has the potential to intensify the negative effects of divorcing, including a notable rise in pedestrians. These pieces of scientific evidence further reinforce the arguments against finding jobs based on tendency.

After scrutinising both sides, what can be concluded is that although a favourite job has some unpreditable consequence, such as divorcing and losing warm relationships among family members, it would be popular for other factors like falling rates of depression and mental problems. Therefor, I strongly advocated this viewpoint.