Some people believe universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

We live in an age when it is widely argued that letting universities accept the same amount of students with different genders is a highly debated topic that often divides opinion. The following essay takes a look at the pros and cons of the argument.

First of all, it is worth considering that an equal number of members of male and female students can provide different and independent points of view. Therefore, it is important because it can lead through various arguments to new answers and thoughts to discuss after a lecture.

Secondly, it goes without saying that the same amount of genders is good for equality of rights. Still, it is significant for our community. This act would attract many young people to participate in higher education.

Nevertheless, there is a disadvantage to the equality of both genders in class. In other words, a university must select their candidates based on their merits rather than what a person’s gender says. In this case, it will be considered as inappropriate behavior from the university. Consequently, rejecting talented individuals on the basis of their gender leads to a loss of human potential.

Weighing both sides of the argument, it can be argued that although there may be certain advantages that outweigh the disadvantages, such behavior is nevertheless inappropriate for universities. Hence, there should be several subjects that require both sides of interests. It can be considered for future discussion and debate.So it is how it is thanks for your attention guys