Some people believed that money is the most important factor for achieving happiness. However, others believe that happiness has nothing to do with money.Do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion and examples.

In today’s fast-paced world, the views are sharply divided, with some advocating the idea of wealth is a major factor for happiness and others beg to the differ. While there some factors for attaining peace of mind, I believe that money plays a fundamental role in personal contentment.

Admittedly, some people contend that the peace is the most significant sign in achieving happiness. Unlike back in a time, when individuals from all-walks-of-life came across cold wars, particularly World War 1 and 2, the sense of joy and harmony completely faded away. However, now, thanks to the global peace and absence of geopolitical tensions, people are living in the era where all people respect, take care of and value each other. For instance, there is an old saying: with money you can buy a watch but not the time, you can purchase a pillow but not the sleep, and other stuff like that. As a result, the international stability is something that is always inextricably associated and maintained the jubilation in society, which money fails to accomplish.

That being said, I support the perspective of wealth can be a crucial in fulfilling happiness. This is chiefly because with money people can do good deeds and favor for lifting someone’s mood and make them feel over the moon. For instance, well-off demographics can spend a substantial amount of their money on charity, where all those capitals go to support homeless, broken and people who are went through financial instability. Additionally, Rolex can be a good case in point, the company donate ninety percent of its profit to the charity and disabled children, making million of people happy and taking them out of the grief. These procedures have proven successful, not only making the company one of the most popular but also boosting the relationships and emotionally-well-being among the public. By doing so, people can effortlessly take happiness to the next level and also reinforce public confidence.

To sum up, although there are other reasons in terms of achieving happiness, I am firmly convinced that the benefits of the money, spanning the spectrum of lifting people out of poverty to strengthening the bonds and boosting public confidence, are more pronounced.