Some people claim that immigrants should adopt the local culture when immigrating to a new country. While others think that they can establish a minority community instead.Discuss both views and give your opinion

Thesedays, we are lving in the world of globalization,so,culture exchange is inevitable. A section of society claim that, those individual who are moving to an another nation have to acquire culture and tradition of the nation where they live.However, other think that they should stay conected with their own rituals wherever they migrate.In this essay I will discuss both arguments and as far as I concerned I support to latter notion.

On the one hand, it is undeniable fact that convention and tradition are considered the sign of the every region.Therefore, it make more convenient for emigants to interact with local inhabitants, to know their customs and history of the nation deeply if they follow language, food, cloths etc.For instance, nowadays milion of youngsters across the world are moving from underdeveloped countries to progressed countries for better career.Thus, it is mandatory for them to know english language very well in order to communicate with native people, otherwise they feel isolated among them.

On the other hand, oponents including myself think that our culture is our identity, it is easy to recongnize masses through their attires, language and their food habits.In addition, to flow with morden lifestyle thesedays many nation have been loosing their rituals and customs.Hence, it is every folks accountbility to protect their cultural identity no matter how far they live. For example,in India most of South Indian women wear traditional sari no matter where they live.

In conclusion, although culture exchange is a great way to make whole world united, yet, people should not forget their own convention and tradition.