Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase cycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extend do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste.

People claimed that the waste procedure from the homes has not been recycled as much as they can be and it is necessary for the government to make recycle a legal requirement in increasing recycling. I do agree with this statement.

It is very important for all the people to recycle the waste in their homes to many waste products that can be recycled with our own efforts like the plastic bottles can be used as flower pots for decoration, Glass bottles can be made as water bottle for drinking purpose. There are many plastic wastes and other wastes that shouldn’t be thrown directly to the dump site but they can be sold to the person who recycle them to minimize the waste.

Nowadays, people are getting busier than before and they do not have time for recycling their waste so they directly throw them into dump site without recycling. If this happens continuously then the pollution cannot be controlled and it leads in pollution of a great extent. So, I think government or maybe the local government should bring some law for the public to do recycling of the wastes. It important for the government to make recycling of the waste a legal requirement for the society and community which will lead to clean and green environment.

There is also many benefits of recycling the waste in home by ourselves. Some of them are financial benefit, clean environment etc. Recycling waste can save our money in buying the same things again and again indirectly saving our time too. Recycling wastes also save the manpower and budget of the local government leading that money to use in other works of the development.

To reduce the waste and pollution in the society, it is extremely necessary to recycle from homes as the start individual effort can lead to the greener environment. Despite of local and individual effort it is also important for the government to take some strict law for the public to recycle their waste for the betterment of the environment.