Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase cycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extend do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste.

In recent years, the issue of trash has been widely argued. Some individuals believe that the recycling process from families is not efficient enough. Therefore, the government should establish a strict law for solving this incident. In my opinion, I firmly agree with this idea due to environmental advantages.

Citizens play a crucial role in a society. Various positive and negative aspects were created by them owing to a huge proportion. Nevertheless, some people ignore recycling, which causes several severe waste problems. If the government creates a law for this, citizens have nothing to reject. They must follow the requirements strictly. This is the most effective solution to deal with a big group of people. For instance, Germany and many countries in Europe have a very strong law to protect ecosystems. Populates must pay a lot for a penalty, if they break the rule. This system makes this continent eco-friendly.

Moreover, Environmental rules can increase self-responsibility and awareness, which improve citizens’ personality and eventually enhance cities’ hygiene. The overall trash problems will resolve. For example, Singapore is regarded as one of the cleanest countries in Asia. If we look more carefully, Singaporeans always follow laws, they comprehend all the reasons in every rule, particularly environmental. They have been taught about the environment since a young age that creates many responsible citizens.

To conclude, the recycling law is beneficial in both environmental and personal enhancement. I suggest that every country should have this type of law to avoid future environmental problems.