Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase cycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extend do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste.

Nowadays, not only populations have increased a significant numbers of people, but resources were demended too. Many people believe that not enough of the waste from homes recycled, others think that governments should set severe rules for recycling.

There is no doubt that many people always buy pockets, metal equipments and other things but they will never become quality for long time. Because when many people bought new items such as toys, foods, drinks and cans, they would definitely are outdate and not enough convenient for using. As a result, people put them on trash buckets and they arange somewhere. However, they contribute to air polluting and have negative impacts on our enviroment. Personaly, they are being nexious due to people used to waste things.

On other hand, people critics government acts and they believe that public politics should set laws as shorter produce pockets and decrease of using negatively items, this is because pockets require approximately 300 years for roting and moreover it emits a lot of harmful dioxides for our health. As a result, the prisident Shavkat Mirziyoyev suggest that increase amount of recycling factors for pretectng our planet. Moreover, many politics set a new rule article nineth which is limit to use pockets and using of iron things.

In conclucion, both recycling of items used and limit buy negatively products such as pockets and laser items are essential on humans health and ou planet life. Although governments multiply numbers of factors which are recycling resources, but people also should reduction of using harmful production.