some people enjoy change, and they look forward to new experiences. Others like their lives to stay the same, and they do not change their usual habits. Compare these two approaches to life. which approach do you prefer? Explain why.

Some people believe that life without any new experiences is not life, while it is argued that it is better to live with your own quite life. Personally, I prefer first approach of life, which is life becomes boring without any changes.

On the one hand, changes in one’s life bring many benefits that it is not only developing our skills but also gains new knowledge and experiences. In other words, we all need changes and obstacles to overcome and reach our goals. For instance, individuals should to make lifestyle changes for well-being. Therefore, people catch every opportunity to learn more and change their life for the best.

On the other hand, there are several people who like their lives to stay the same are very permanent. They have quite and simple life, same work, same habits, same week-end and even the same years in years out. However, I feel that all people who succeed in the life do changes, and life is being boring without any experiences and mistakes, also they have nothing to say about life to their offsprings. For example, also there arisen some questions like: What kind of contribution will they make for the society? Hence, people who does not do any experiences just afraid of changes.

In conclusion, despite some people prefer to live with same lifestyles, individuals always wanted to break limits and gain more knowledge and experiences. I believe that curiosity and aspiration to the new experience are two main reasons of human evolution.