some people enjoy change, and they look forward to new experiences. Others like their lives to stay the same, and they do not change their usual habits. Compare these two approaches to life. which approach do you prefer? Explain why.

Some people prefer to live a life in the same way they had been living, while others adapt to new changes over the time and enjoy new beginnings. It is totally a subjective thing and a person’s choice to spend his or her life according to their preferences and needs. But from my point of view, a person should be versatile and ready to adjust to changing environment and habits in a bid to survive in this fast-growing world.

Firstly, changes in one’s life brings new hopes and goals which allows them to work hard and to keep them motivated and lively. Moreover, adaptability makes the person strong and brave enough to face difficult challenges of life. For instance, if a person moves abroad for better education and employment opportunities, he is bound to become more responsible and confident, and consequently succeed in various aspects of life.

On the other hand, if someone clings on with old values, beliefs, and habits, he or she surely will take forward and transfer the culture, history, values, and teachings to the next generation. In fact, age-old traditions, rituals, and literature will be preserved and continued in this way.

To conclude, neither of the aforementioned practices of leading a life is wrong. It solely depends on a person’s will to carry forward those habits and disciplines which he or she will gain most from. Besides, it is noted that change is a constant process which is essential for evolution and development of all the species and objects. So, I am totally in favor of this concept.